How to Use Saved Views

Saved views keep filter selections for your lists.

Save a View

Choose your filters, open Saved Views and save the selection with a name.

Apply a View

Open Saved Views and select a saved view to apply its filters.

Choose a Default

Use the default action beside a saved view to make it your default for that list.

Delete a View

Use the delete action beside a saved view you no longer need. Deleting a view does not delete the records in the list.